Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896162277 A Single Woman in Canton, GA 34 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I actually am married now... Not sure how to get my profile off! Good luck to everyone!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie/tv show, spending time catching up with friends. I love art,crafts, bowling,beach volleyball,staying active,organizing, trying new things, shopping, cooking,and enjoying the most of everyday. I also have a very soft spot for other languages, esp. Spanish.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, finds family important, likes to have fun, but knows when it's important to be serious, someone who can be romantic, spontaneous, and enjoy life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit/personality. You'll probably notice that I am very easily approachable, and almost always wear a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's so hard to find quality time to read (other than textbooks and magazines); however, I have just started The Purpose Driven Life. I really enjoy the message it gives us Christians about God's plan and purpose for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. The love and closeness of my family
  3. My wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity/genuiness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and a great partner for life.