Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896159071 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 52 / I manage a rent-to-own store.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I throw darts, watch some TV, listen to music, go to the movies, take my kids to do something when they are with me, read.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty, intelligence,self confidence,

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually am smiling.That I like to project a positive image.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robin Hobb - The Mad Ship. A fantasy novel about a trader family that owns a living ship.The writer paints a very good picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (mom,dad,brothers,)
  2. My dear friends
  3. My two sons (Zachary and Myles)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that behind a good sense of humor is an intelligent man.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am hoping to find someone that I can share my life with, not some of it, but all of it. I hope that you are too.