Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896151769 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 67 / Residential building

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about the well being of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing too many things to mention

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy Spirit

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dick and Jane They got to stay in the family car while it was getting it's oil changed on a hoist!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. My ability to make the best of a situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am a good hearted, fun loving, lively spirited, country raised girl who believes my life would be fullfilled with someone to share it with.