Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896149560 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 42 / Mechanical Design Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy mechanical things. I'm involved with a race team, and enjoy it very much. I also am driven by projects around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wtih friends or family. During the summer I really enjoy Water skiing, camping, racing, just about anything out doors. During the Colder months, I really like to shoot pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Body For Life" by Bill Philips. It was a great motivating and informative book. Another great is "The Seven Habits" by Steven R. Covey. I don't read much non-fiction for leasure. I'm more action oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. The gift of Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of any right now....

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a practicing Catholic that strives for Holiness, yet knows he has a long journey yet to obtain it.