Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896148574 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 41 / engineer

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. Anything having to do with their upbringing or education is interesting to me. I like that they are independent, but I also enjoy being needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. This book married physics and religion in a very interesting "who-done-it" genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My family support in all i

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually an open book. There is not much that I don't present right off.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to keep things exciting and I enjoy having fun.