Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896141670 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 37 / MBA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone with whom I can truly enjoy life with, truly fall head over heels in love with, truly look forward to everyday because he is part of my life, and someday have beautiful kids together. In addition, I am also passionate about continuing my education, traveling, eating new cuisines, meeting new people, dancing, and spending more time with those dearest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Regarding the things I simply and truly enjoy doing....wellll, I'd have to say they consist of dancing; enjoying an occasional night out on the town; scenic drives or long drives; listening to different types of music; going to the movies or renting movies; visiting various cities, states or countries; enjoying theme parks; dining out and trying different foods; playing board games, cards, scrabble, suduko; spending time with family and friends; attending picnics and barbecues; sleeping; enjoying a healthy debate or witty sarcasm; and spending quality time with the person I love which includes lots of laughs and lots of playfulness.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not just have one quality that I am looking for, I have quite a few and I do not think that my expectations should be anything less. They include educational achievement, ambition, genuine, open-minded, strength of character, decisive, loyal, loving, playful, affectionate and caring. I am also hoping you are between the ages of 32-36; you're 5'11 or taller; you have at least a Masters degree or you are an established business person; your future plans include residing only in the US, Canada or the Caribbean; you believe in God; and YOU have placed your profile on this site.

The first thing people notice about me

My down to earth nature, genuine smile and height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really have not done much leisure reading recently other than MBA books, but I do plan on reintroducing myself to novels as I enjoy reading. The last novel I read was by an African American author and the name of the book was titled "Sista". I found that book to be a bit graphic, but it was both capturing and quite real. I truly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, sisters and closest friends
  2. My instincts and good judgement of character
  3. My individualism and strength of character

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My naturally playful personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to laugh; I love to be simply silly with the person I am with; I am liberal in my beliefs; I try to understand and accept people for who they are; I avoid being around hypocritical or judgmental people; I believe people should be treated with respect regardless of their income, status, race, religion or level of education; I believe in being humble, kind and helpful; I appreciate the guidance and advice of elders or those with more experience; I don't have a tolerance for arrogance, ignorance, disrespect, false impressions, temper tantrums and control freaks; I enjoy having my own individualism; and I tend to be a realist.