Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896121873 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 55 / Office Manager/Administravie Aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my exercising. I really enjoy exercising as it can usually make any bad day feel like a wonderful day. Keeping myself in good physical shape and healthy is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, listening to music, enjoying a beautiful day or walking along the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines. Women's Health Magazine was the last one I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My ability to be independent.
  3. My personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My energy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am 47 years old and I am very young at heart and have a good amount of energy most of the time therefore, I prefer someone who might be a bit younger than myself or if older then have close to the same amount of energy that I have. I love being outdoors and enjoy taking road trips. I am very honest and respectful of others and expect others to be the same with me. I love smiling and laughing as life is much to short to not smile and laugh everyday.