Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896010264 A Single Man in Portland, OR 47 / Sales Director for a software company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many of these personal interests... travel, food, camping, movies, music, politics, biking, tennis and golf!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hanging out with family and friends, trying new restaurants, movies, golf, tennis, biking, basketball, camping/fishing, gardening, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

There can't be just one, but the most important ones to me are: having integrity, being fun-loving and optimistic, being deeply caring

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and easy to talk to I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep and engaging I can be in discussions.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really enjoy good people that are smart, positive, genuine, laid-back, and well rounded.