Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896010165 A Single Woman in Coupeville, WA 62 / A Beautician

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Coupeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coupeville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Coupeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My religion as one of Jehovah's Witnesses and helping others to appreciate our creator who gave us his only begotten son as a ransom sacrifice for our soul so that we can have an approve communication in prayer to our father through his son, Christ Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, listening to smooth jazz or instrumental music, and when time allows work on some kind of sewing project.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest hearted spiritual individual who serves the same spiritual interest. Have a sense of humor and be genuinely interest in giving and receiving a loving relationship that might lead to love.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin is very soft.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. Funny, informative, lively reading. I learn a lot about myself and more insight about men that I never ever gave a logical thought about before reading the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive to share with my daughter and son.
  2. That my children are happy.
  3. That I can share hope and confident with others about God's purpose for mankind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like a challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Can not think of any as of yet.