Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896007870 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 36 / Shift Supervisor at a pretzel shop

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure that my children are as happy as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my children, being a single mom is a little challenging.

The most influential person in my life has been

some that understands how my life goes. It can get a little crazy at times.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter #5 it was great. hehe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Garrett, my 4 year old son
  2. Mason, my almost 2 year old son
  3. Chloe, my almost 2 year old daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

you can reach me at xxpeekaboogirlxx on yahoo.