Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896004772 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 52 / I'm a nurse with the elderly

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Taking each day and making it special and living it like it's your last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my kindness and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was actually a trilogy. It was about romance, love, magic and mystery. The way that love transends time and can bind two people even in tragedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Having a job that i like
  3. Having parents that are there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm seriously seeking a life partner that will share my all and love me for me.