Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896004565 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 51 / manager for a non-profit business honoring a nobel peace prize laureate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Larchmont, Greater Wilshire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a published writer -- having travelled to exotic places -- meeting new people who have positive energy -- connecting with people on multiple levels -- making new discoveries about myself -- the creative process -- growth and transformation -- yoga and meditation -- my relationship with god -- living in the moment -- classical music -- willingness to see things differently -- tennis -- photography -- the vast accumulation of knowledge -- hiking in the black jewelled canyons of california -- writing poetry -- and the list goes on ad infinitum

I typically spend my leisure time

reading -- running on the ocean -- tennis -- talking to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness/intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

my vitality

The last book I read and enjoyed

poet at the piano by michiko kakutani -- a compilation of artist interviews -- searingly honest -- very influential to my creative process -- i derived great pleasure from understanding famous artists on a visceral primal level -- i felt connected to them and it brought me joy when reference points were understood -- with the proper focus and discipline i felt that i could reach my writing dreams as they have

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to create -- my ability to write -- my ability to express - my ability to dream
  2. my physical, mental and spiritual health - thank god
  3. my strong support foundation that allows my dreams to soar

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

whimsical and acerbic sense of humor -- raw and primal intelligence -- practices non-aggression daily -- i look a lot younger than 40 from years of yoga discipline -- i am of eastern european descent and possess both a unique and striking interior and exterior beauty -- i have travelled extensively from the yucatan peninsula to british columbia -- i lived in france as a study abroad student -- i speak three languages -- i have a kind and delicate heart -- i play a mean game of tennis -- i have a stunning b/w photography portfolio -- i play classical piano with verve and a singular energy i love the ocean in all its glorious permutations --