Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896002167 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 35 / Administrative Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Neighborhood: Lakewood Mutual
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Still searching...

I typically spend my leisure time

Try to relax and have some fun :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished reading was Mitch Albom's "The 5 People You Meet in Heaven." I sped read the book but I liked how simply it is written yet illicits thoughts and feelings from the reader. The book helped me realize how connected we all are even if we do not know each other. I also enjoyed his other book "Tuesdays with Morrie." I also have books that I start and haven't finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a big family that is diverse yet united.
  2. For the wonderful friends that have been a continual light in my life.
  3. That I am alive and able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a follower...people tend to assume that since I'm not as outspoken as some of my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful