Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896001460 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 40 / Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate person overall - especially with life... you gotta do what you like and like what you do! Cooking - FREE food always puts a smile on anyone's face. My well-being´┐Ż I want to live forever! Really whether it's mentally or physically I have so much that I want to do. The last thing I want is to get bored with life or a heart-attack because I did not take care of myself! Community services - I give back (manual labor) a great deal to my favorite charities and spending time with my little brother from the BBBS program.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm with in walking distance from Piedmont Park so I take full advantage of the park when I can - great place to people watch, workout, run, play and hang out with friends. Spending time with my friends is important whether it's hanging out at the local watering hole, playing/watching sports or cooking for them - more eating! I also try to make it to as many Braves games as I can. You'll find me volunteering at Habitat for Humanity on Saturdays or at Georgia home football games during the fall. I'll try/do pretty much anything at least once and more if I like it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to laugh at the simple things in life

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on life - always smiling with a great sense of humor... Never a dull moment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

USA Today and the AJC... I'm not much of a reader unless its cliffnotes or quick two mintue stories!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Standing in at 5-4 1/2 on a good day and weighting in at a buck 40... I managed to played college baketball!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to travel as well... One of my goals is to hit up all 50 states and I only 12 more to go!