Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896000560 A Single Woman in Playa del Rey, CA 54 / Pharmaceutical Sales Rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa del Rey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Playa del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Playa del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about those closest to me and the quality time that we spend together. An avid sailor, I believe it's about the journey, not necessarily the destination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Near the ocean, either sailing,diving, entertaining/cooking, reading or relaxing on my boat. Snow skiing too, although I don't know how leisurely that is!

The most influential person in my life has been

How could anyone state one single most important quality. Dependable, trustworthy, honorable, loyal, a man of character... Ronald Regan with an adventurous side!

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy and playful ways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code... A murder mystery set against a religious conspiracy theory involving Da Vinci paintings, Jesus and other biblical references. Suspense at its best wound with art history, architecture and religious history. This book was followed by other books by the same author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with love of my Family, Friends and Christ
  2. Blessed with a zest for life
  3. Blessed with Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

After reviewing this with my best friend, I was told that most people don't realize the level of my intelligence!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have never done anything like this...