Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589559024 A Single Woman in Royal Oak, MI 30 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In no particular order: Cheese (I guess food in general?), architecture & design, international travel, naps, dogs, wine, and scary movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, wine tasting, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, funny, responsible man! Must be adventurous about traveling and food-- picky eaters are the worst! Someone who is happy with and/or motivated by their career, because I am. Not very into long man-hair, big tattoos, or piercings. I'm a RO homeowner and I just completed some cool renovations!

The first thing people notice about me

dry sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My drive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I moved in April from Grand Rapids and still getting to know the vast expanse that is "Detroit." How are places an hour from Detroit, "Detroit"???

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama