Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589556720 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping those that are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, crafting, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

my bestfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delayed Justice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the stranger beside me, steve jobs, stiff: the curious lives of human cadavers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics