Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589537319 A Single Man in Weston, OH 49 / I am a painter and a volunteer fire

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Weston, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My thing is I believe in God even care for my friends and care for my family. I get excited about going outdoors and hunting with family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I like watching TV. I like going outside doing stuff.I like hanging out with my friends,and would enjoy hanging out with the right woman You want to know more about meText for one night eight zero six five five two eight billymichalskiYaHoo .Com

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality and being able to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind hearted and loyal to other people I care about

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read books but I used to enjoy them a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for the my life
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my personality then just my looks because that's what people look at firstAnd I'm an outgoing guy that has lots of respect for woman and that is very new on here so if you could leave me a message and I will get back to you soon as I can have a great day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing guy that is looking for a woman to get to know me for who I am and to date to have a relationship with and would love to be around me for who I am. I am very new at this site so if you are interested in me please leave me a message here and I will respond back to you as soon as I can have a very great day

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other