Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589531922 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 38 / Firefighter engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I place god in the center of everything . It goes jesus-family -fitness-work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surf, fitness, anything outdoors . My spiritual health probally comes first .Def prayer is very important .

The most influential person in my life has been

There relationship with Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

smiling always

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible daily, Unseen hands, nona freeman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with god.
  2. My life is in order.
  3. My church .

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

My relationship with god is the most important thing to me, I'm looking for someone to share that intimacy with god with and that I can grow with. Somebody that loves jesus more then I do if that's possible . Right now my purity and staying faithful to god is very important! Aside from that I'm pretty chill, I workout alot , eat good ,chill on the beach and just enjoy life . I also serve in my ministy and im excited to see what doors God opens there but my actual job is driving a fire engine so I stay pretty busy . This all has been such an amazing journey . Being close to him is beyond anything I've ever experienced. Tru

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational