Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5895297782 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 59 / Office Manager for Substation Packager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been committed to a relationship for the last eleven (11) years that had no honesty in it. I am passionate about honesty in my life from this point on. I must have an honest and open relationship with someone. I will not settle for less.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, trying to find somewhere to ride horses, watching tennis matches, going out to eat, playing cards

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pretty smile and am neat and well put together most of the time except on sloppy day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamcatcher The Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Realizing what Christ gave for us and what we should do with it
  2. My 21 year old daughter Allyson
  3. My 19 year old son Trey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am not only looking for a mate but a lifetime friend