Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589521924 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 52 / Luxury Goods Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love connecting with people, getting to know them and most importantly, making them laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking outdoors by the lake, trying new restaurants and different types of cuisine, and spending time with my nieces and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, dependablity, sense of humor, youthful spirit

The first thing people notice about me

my wit, smile and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends I can count on
  3. a beautiful view

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love children even though I have never had any. I'm close with my nieces and nephew.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, scandal, young and the restless