Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894960362 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 66 / Bookkeeper,Orthopedic Surgical Group

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel - day trips or across the country. I love backroad excursions without a particular destination. I enjoy the mountains, water, and fresh air.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find relaxation in doing the things I enjoy; working outside, hanging out on the patio, reading, listening to good music, cooking, and being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, it's been a long time since I've read a book start to finish. I subscribe to wide selection of magazines on subjects that I'm interested in: gardening, food, antiques, decorating, and news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, supportive parents
  2. Two wonderful GROWN children
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I think we can fill each other in through e-mail!!