Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894960263 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 38 / graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about exploring new places and learning new ideas

I typically spend my leisure time

engaged in phone conversations, watching Law & Order re-runs, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is self-aware and open to the opportunities and lessons that life brings; someone who doesn't shy away from change but sees it as an opportunity to better themselves and their time on earth

The first thing people notice about me

my sarcasm & wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

have to read a lot for school, don't get in too much leisure reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. peace of mind
  2. good health
  3. good friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

gentle nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i enjoy men that are taller than me (when i'm in heels, that is), but am open to meeting those under 6ft.