Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894936374 A Single Woman in Medina, OH 69 / I am a Home Health Aide

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medina, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate? Perhaps my love for animals. I also want to marry agsin and share my love with my husband. My first marriage was one with not a lot of "togetherness". I want to let my new mate how much I love him.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, updating my skills

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, fun loving, romantic, and a love for animals. Also someone who wants to share life.

The first thing people notice about me

I really can't answer this at this time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crush...I just started reading it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and son
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring attitude towards other people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I do want to "marry again". I want to be the most important person in my husband's life as he would be in mine.