Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894933665 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 56 / school psychologist, school administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Baha'i

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning, learning as it relates to my being able to do my job better, learning as it relates to being a better person. I absolutely love traveling to different parts of the world and have visited 4 of the 7 continents! Music, all kinds of music from classical to jazz to world music sets my world on fire!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to live music concerts (mostly jazz and classical), traveling, taking long walks or drives, visiting with friends, reading, singing and playing the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is one who is a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile. They notice my ability to converse about many different things with a variety of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees is a book that I've thoroughly enjoyed recently. This book was about a young girl finding herself and establishing a family outside the traditional view of family in the South in the early sixties. What I liked most about it was her ability to find a family and be accepted outside the boundaries of racial lines and age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. Family and friends
  3. living in a country that allows for opportunities to learn and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My aspirations in life are high for what I want to achieve and I'm intelligent. People don't always notice that despite that I'm able to adapt or be flexible when dealing with a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.