Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894932873 A Single Man in Fort Lupton, CO 37 / Carpenter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Lupton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lupton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lupton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, romance and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, camping, fishing, hiking, movies, bowling, pool, bars, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and caring are the most important qualities in another person for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Strength of body mind and spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the process of reading men are from mars women are from venus, I like it so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Great Family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength to endure tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I cant wait to talk to you.