Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894928879 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 58 / I work at a middle school and work part time on my own business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and being a good friend to my friends. Being caring to others and accepting.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, bike riding, listening to music, dancing, walks on the beach at sunset, camping, fishing, most anything that is outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read alot, the last book I looked at was the new Dr. Phil book. I do like self help books for learning and personal growth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am caring and compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I like to have fun and I believe you have to take life one day at a time. I am so thankful for my life and want to live it to the fullest.