Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894927668 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 51 / I work full time at a retail job

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my spiritual life and being the best christian I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, reading, watching movies, working/playing on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, not just one book, but I have read the Left Behind series and wow it is one of the best series of books i have ever read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, Lord of my life
  2. My 3 children and my family
  3. My church family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was adopted as a baby. I have three daughters,two are married and they each have a baby. I am divorced. It is hard to get across everything that you want to on a message like this. I filled out the personality portion, but I haven't actually joined yet so until I do I can't respond to any inquiries.