Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894926670 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 40 / Kindergarten teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I teach kindergarten and pour a great deal of time and energy into it. I love the challenge of finding creative and fun ways to teach children. Kindergartners are so sweet, honest, loving, caring, and funny. I try to make their first year of school a very memorable experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, cooking, shopping, playing volleyball, hanging out with my family and friends, and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a number of important qualities that I am looking for in another person, but the most important one is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy books by Nicholas Sparks, which are fiction love stories, as well as books by Dan Brown. I love the suspense and the feeling of not wanting to put the book down until it is finished. I read a lot more during the summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, caring, supportive family
  2. A job that I absolutely love and wonderful coworkers
  3. Great friends who I can depend on and share good times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful