Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894923270 A Single Woman in Childress, TX 41 / teacher and coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Childress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Childress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Childress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching my young girl students that they can do anything they want. I try to teach them that with hardwork and determination, their dreams can be reality.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have leisure time, I want to be outdoors. I love hiking, camping, reading, etc. I'm almost always game for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many, but the most important one would have to be honesty. Without it, what kind of relationship do you have?

The first thing people notice about me

Still thinking on this one :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books in the Jr. High library to help the librarian. So, the last book I read was "The Strength of Saints." I liked the fact that the book was about how a child can have inner strength and know when to do the right thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends (especially those serving our country)
  2. Good Health
  3. Sunday mornings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm