Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894891975 A Single Woman in Carteret, NJ 55 / Artist/art teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carteret
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carteret, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carteret, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Human rights and spirituality, I feel fundamental religion lacks both and is using people for it's own agenda. I say this only after much study and research.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travel, theater, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A truthful, spiritual man.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Buddha, Living Christ by Thich Nhat Hanh. It was comparing Buddhism with Christianity and pointed out the many similarities. I like most that it helped me understand Buddhism better. Is There Only One True Religion or Are There Many? S M Ogden Currently reading 3 books on Kabbalah.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three daughters who are my forever friends.
  2. I'm thankful my parents moved to the US when I was 4; I don't think I could have beenthe same person in Portugal.
  3. I'm thankful for all my teachers; which are all those I meet everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smarts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a vegetarian and although I believe people can eat whatever they want, I will not cook meat for others.