Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894891070 A Single Woman in Williams, AZ 34 / Merchandiser/Full-Time Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Williams
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Williams, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williams, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that at this point in time in my life, I am most passionate about my career. I have a Bachelor's in Criminal Justice and will be certified as an EMT in May, but have recently decided to return to school and strive for my Bachelor's in Nursing. It is just what I feel I would enjoy and be good at.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time either with my friends or relaxing either reading a book or watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can love me for who I am on the inside and not so much the outside and someone I feel safe and comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say that the last book that I read and enjoyed would be "The Complete Works of Edgar Allen Poe". I love Poe and I find that most of his poems say something about my life and challenge me to reconsider how I am living life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support that I have always had through good and bad times.
  2. My friends and their ability to love me for me.
  3. My life, I love life and just wish that I could have fulfillment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind and caring person and that I am beautiful outside as well as in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

No.