Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894888564 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 43 / corporate travel agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my part time job as a motivational/educational speaker for the Think First foundation, a brain/spinal cord injury prevention program for kids/teens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, shop, talk on the phone/socialize, dine out, take pictures, go to movies, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

my wheelchair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was A Case for Christ and it was very interesting/intriging. . an intellectual and well thought out perspective/view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the basics- food, clothes, shelter.
  2. my friends/family
  3. my experiences in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my independence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a spinal cord injury.