Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5894886769 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 64 / A cleaning business & I am a full time manager of a mobile home park

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Neighborhood: Silver Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, the outdoors and the experienses I get from it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things outdoors, weather permiting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, Loving, Honesty and a sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I watch little T.V. That I am seldom idle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was over two years ago and I don't think I even finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and granddaughter
  2. My health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am dedicated to my family, friends and work.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I don't like being lied to or talked down to like I'm stupid.