Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893936467 A Single Woman in Gloucester, MA 55 / Massage therapist, self employed @ hospital in N. Shore

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gloucester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Through my profession, I love to empower,(not enable) people to understand that they can make very powerful decisions in their life to be strong and healthy, physically and emotionally. This allows for a reality check for myself on a daily basis. Life is simple and it is good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking , movies, dinner with friends, kayaking, canoeing, family visits, cookouts, reading, fixing up home, yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, all-out honesty, positive, proactive mentality, no victims.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, yet seemingly stoic demeanor, can lead people to beleive that no one can hurt me or offend me. ( I can speak up for myself, being one of eight children in ten years!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code,Symbolism, cryptology, re: Catholic Dogma, with true existing secret societies that held secret the truth of the Holy Grail to suit particular need of each party...cat and mouse-like prose, very entertaining, and mirrored my instinctual beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my profession
  2. I love my lifestyle
  3. I love the people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In conjunction with above answer, my friends have learned that my true belief system is that "We are all vulnerable"...and should be respected and viewed as such.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I choose to live by the ocean, where friends and family can come to "recharge"...this is my one extravegance...things do not make me happy...quality of daily life, does.