Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893936072 A Single Woman in Baldwin, GA 41 / us postal service

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Baldwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baldwin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Baldwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not like to be around people who smoke or drinke alcohol. I grew up with a father who smoke and/or drink. Sometime I have no choice to be around someone who smoke or drink, but I rather not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music or read a book. Or I might go visit my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a christian. He is kind and accepts me for me. He respects me and my family. He is honest with me, even little things.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair. I have long hair and that is what people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read is called ARE YOU RAPTURE READY?this book is about the book of Revelation in the Bible. It talks about the signs, prophecies,warning, threats, and suspicions that the endtime is now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family- they are there for me
  2. my friends- they are there for me
  3. my life- greatful to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the way I dress

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not like to drink alcohol or smoke.