Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893935465 A Single Woman in Wrightstown, WI 40 / Administrator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wrightstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wrightstown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wrightstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE to play golf. I love to travel. I love being outdoors. I love to hang out with my family and friends. For the most part, I just like to stay active with people I care about!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors; golfing, walking, biking, rollerblading or just hanging out in the sun with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favirote book is The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. I like the incredible story of friendship and love. Also, my grandmother has alheimzers, therefore, the book hits a soft spot in my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Success and Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insecurities; for the most part I am a confident strong person; sometimes, friends and family overlook my need for affection and support because I am the "strong one".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic