Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893932663 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 44 / Office Manager

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Neighborhood: South Central Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Whether it's through reading, traveling or conversation over a good cup of coffee, I truly enjoy the process of learning about the world we live in & life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, hanging out with my son & my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest & direct.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh, especially at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Calculating God" by Robert Sawyer. My first foray into the science-fiction genre. I was surprised how much I enjoyed this book. So much so that I just started reading "Hominids".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The ability to recognize the abundance in my life
  3. Having amazing friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open, honest & direct person, so this really isn't an issue for me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet