Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893920672 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 47 / Transportation Management

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I truely believe that no child should suffer and that as adults it is our responsibility to do all that we can to aid a child in need, whether that need be physical, mental or emotional.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, working out, attending kids sporting events, working in the yard, playing games with kids or going to the movies or theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect are most important to me. Be honest and respectful of yourself and me and nearly all other things will fall in place.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly manner, my smile, willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy almost everything I read. The last book I read was "Looking Back" by Belva Plain. Good book for escapism, but different from what I normally read. I enjoy suspense, mystery, history and action type novels the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unfailing love of my children.
  2. The tremendous support and love of my parents
  3. The wonderful first signs of spring in the air

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going