Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893915375 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Media Planning Analyst

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. Whether I'm out in the city, travelling or staying in, I enjoy life. Like Huey Lewis said, we're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, enjoying Chicago for all it has to offer- going to see bands, comedy shows, bars (mostly dive), street festivals... I usually go on a few long weekend vacations a year across the country with friends... staying in and doing nothing suits me well too

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm loyal- protective of the people important to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunter Thompson's the Rum Diary. It's a semi-autobiographical story about a freelance reporter that journeys to Puerto Rico for a few years. I like his writing style. I like that he doesn't glorify his characters. There are no heroes. Everyone's some kind of villan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent and try to stay up to date on important issues

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you are sexist, racist or homophobic, we will not get along.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, playing by heart, kevin smith movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, parks & recs, dexter, burn notice, breaking bad, the good wife