Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893914874 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 53 / manage a travel association

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and experiencing new things, particularly other cultures and then sharing with others to help people be the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling as much as possible -- without a lot of free time, I usually spend it gardening, reading, relaxing in the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness - to me they are critical in any kind of relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code -- fascinating concept and extremely well written, keeping me on the edge of my seat...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My journey of self awareness and spirituality
  3. My ability to travel and experience the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not just yet :)