Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893897868 A Single Woman in Concord, MA 54 / Artist, Teacher, Educational Advocate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mom, artist, and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son, traveling, going to art/theater, into the city and with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, sense of humor, unpretention

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am now reading The Anxiety of Everyday Objects - funny, smart, and thoughtful - a good combination

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to be creative

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I tend to be hesitant about getting to know people this way - I enjoy getting to know people but may go a bit slower than some would like.