Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893894466 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 60 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my religion and look to share my Catholic faith with a partner, believing that a good marriage will bring transcendence to committed, like-minded partners.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional maturity and stability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading God, Harlem, USA by Jill Watts. It is a social history about a man claiming to be God. I like it because it is well written and gives insight to the religious and racial syncretism in the 20th century and society's reaction to it. Although it is a scholarly history, it is also a popular history in that it follows the life of a a man who, among many escapades, is arrested and committed for lunacy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My ability to overcome my background
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Warm