Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893756269 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 40 / Customer Service Representive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Neighborhoods: South Side, Auburndale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my work. My family means so much to me since I am 1 of 7 children!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Watching tv, Walking, cooking, anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! It is the best policy and I am a firm believer that if you are Honest in a relationship anything can be worked out.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy. Life is to short to be critical and sad all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read? well I work a lot these days so I don't have time to sit and read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a loving and caring family
  2. To have a wonderful job, apartment and food in my tummy
  3. To have a Lord that looks over me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Their is more to me than a lot of people know. I don't like it when people read the cover of the book then decide with out opening it up that is isnt for them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

no, Just don't pass me up.