Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893116874 A Single Man in Lambertville, MI 36 / Part time college student,Car Detailer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lambertville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lambertville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lambertville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs,being able to do many things without help,being able to be self suffcient,Being an independent thinker

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing,hanging out with friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and down to earth. Someone who likes me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Moore "Dude wheres my Country" I liked it because it used humor to talk about subjects that are very serious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A safe comfortable Home
  2. That I'm not in debt or in some unbearable situation
  3. That I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest