Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893112062 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 58 / Community Development Projects Officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in reading, helping friends and spending time with friends and family. I love to watch movies and travel as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I listen to just about all kinds of music and I love to go to the movies. I also need to get outdoors to "recharge my batteries" often. I'm learning to surf this summer.