Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893110369 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 52 / High School Theatre Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am very passionate about finding someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my "off" time watching TV or a good movie, reading, shopping, visiting friends or taking a road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is supportive and caring. Someone that likes to have fun and can laugh at himself. Someone that doesn't mind sharing his thoughts with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I think people notice about me is that I am a good listener. I care about what is being said to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. It was most likely a historical romance. I read alot of magazines. I like reading about many things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. Friends who care about me
  3. security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am quiet and alittle shy people don't always realize that I can be fun, talkative, and sometimes even little "wild".

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm willing to re-locate if you happen to be the "one".