Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893107970 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 58 / Financial/cost budgeting, analysis, and forecasting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining and developing friendships and relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, particularly hiking and photographing nature. I also like eating out with friends and going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity,honesty, and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

A little reserved.Sense of family.Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into Thin Air"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The values my parents insisted in me.
  2. My family, friends, and faith..
  3. Being able to enjoy the simple things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful