Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893106574 A Single Woman in Westwood, CA 48 / I am certified in both regular and special education. I teach!

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Westwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Before I could even walk I was riding horses. They are my passion and I feel very fortunate that I am still deeply involved with the sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally ride my horse and spend time with family and friends. If the weather allows, I love to lay by the pool or go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My independent ways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fly Like a Butterfly, is a book about teaching Yoga to children. The book has many techniques that I will be able to use in my classroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my independ personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency to be shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a homebody that enjoys take-out and a movie. However, I do enjoy a wonderful, fun evening out every now and then. Jeans and a t-shirt are my first choice, but I clean up well!