Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5893103469 A Single Woman in Baden, PA 41 / Pediatric Dietitian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Baden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...learning, laughing, and finding enjoyment in those around me. I'm passionate about finding enjoyment in not only all of the big things, but simple things as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time on the weekends includes hanging out with friends. Activities may include going out to dinner, watching movies, shopping, playing board games or card games. During the week my leisure time outside of my work schedule includes going bible study and schoolwork. I bought a home a little over a year ago, and I spend time (with my dad's help) doing some hands on work with remodeling, wiring, gardening, yardwork, and general upkeep.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several important qualities that I am looking for. A Christian man is at the top of the list. Someone who has a sense of humor, strong in character, thoughtful, social, responsible, and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have heard that people notice my smile first. Other than this physical characteristic, I believe people notice my optimistic and outgoing personality and my passion to connect sincerely with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love fiction books for fun, but I love to read in general. Recently, I have not read for fun as much as I would like...most of my reading are medical journal articles and textbooks for my school work. Currently, going to school part-time for my PhD. I have read Harry Potter and the Left Behind Series. I guess I like suspense and intrigue. On the bookshelf to read soon include Monsters and Obsessed which are both Christian Fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career & the opportunities it presents me with
  2. Family & Friends
  3. My Faith in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I think people notice me for who I am. But I was recently told that I was a "breath of fresh air". It was a nice compliment and I sure hope that others see me the same way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love warm weather and the beach. I have a sister that I'm super close with and two nephews that I love to spoil who live in the Nashville TN area. I enjoy quilting which I learned from my 92 yr old great-aunt, who was a spit fire of a woman. I go by my first and middle name along with the year I was born when I am on. I have a cat.